Albumcover Fishing For Zebras

Fishing For Zebras

album CD / release 2014

01. NEVER THINK TWICE (feat. Lene Riebau)
02. LET'S GO
03. WEAPON OF VOICE (feat. Veronika Harcsa)
04. PATH OF NOTHING (feat. Hélène Vogelsinger)
05. HOME ALONE (feat. Veronika Harcsa)
06. WELCOME TO BRAZIL (Papa Cobana Hiphop Soccer remix)
07. IKO IKO (feat. Brenda Boykin)
08. THE LADY WAS TO BLAME (feat. Lene Riebau)
09. MISTER T & JEAN HONEYMOON - THE SECRET (Club des Belugas remix)
10. JUST ME AND MY DOG (feat. anna.luca)
12. HUG SOMEBODY BUT YOU (feat. Veronika Harcsa)
13. PLEASE DON'T TEASE (feat. anna.luca)
14. BITTERSWEET (feat. Lene Riebau)